Wyoming Cavalry 2014 Game Schedule
All home games played at the Casper Events Center
Mountain View Regional Hospital Field
Kick off at 7:05 pm
Home games in red on white background
(download full game schedule-click here)

Cav Office - 307.265.4637/ After hours: 307.232.8170
Casper Events Center Box Office - 307.577.3030, option 1

Download the 2014 IFL Kick Off Guide

 

Date Day Opponent Score

 Game Info

Feb.28 Fri. @ Tri Cities Fever


Toyota Center
  7:05 pm (pacific)
 

(L) 26-69 STATS

 



Viewing party at the Black Gold Grille
1650 English Avenue
Casper, WY
307.472.4653

VIEW GAME PREVIEW

Mar. 8 Sat. @ Colorado Ice


Budweiser Events Center
12:00 noon (mountain)
 

(L) 22-73
STATS

 

Mar. 15 Sat. @ Bemidji Axemen


Sanford Center
7:05 pm (central)
 

(L) 49-92 STATS

Viewing party at the Black Gold Grille
1650 English Avenue
Casper, WY
307.472.4653

 

Mar. 28 Fri. vs. Texas Revolution

Casper Events Center
7:05 pm


 

(W) 28-24
STATS
Apr. 4 Fri. vs. Colorado Ice

Casper Events Center
7:05 pm


 

(L) 50-51
STATS
Apr. 11 Fri. vs. Bemidji Axemen

Casper Events Center
7:05 pm


 

(L) 14-33
STATS
Apr. 19 Sat. @ Sioux Falls Storm

7:05 pm (central)
 

(L) 29-64
STATS

Viewing party at the Black Gold Grille
1650 English Avenue
Casper, WY
307.472.4653

 

Apr. 25 Fri. @ Nebraska Danger

Heartland Event Center
7:05 pm (central)
 

(L) 20-73
STATS

Viewing party at the Black Gold Grille
1650 English Avenue
Casper, WY
307.472.4653

 

May 2 Fri. vs. Sioux Falls Storm

Casper Events Center
7:05 pm


 

(L) 69-51
STATS
 
May 9 Fri. vs. Nebraska Danger

Casper Events Center
7:05 pm


 

(L) 47-83
STATS
 
May 17 Sat. @ Colorado Ice


Budweiser Events Center
6:00 pm (mountain)
 

(L) 12-73
STATS
May 24 Sat. @ Tri Cities Fever


Toyota Center
  7:05 pm (pacific)
 

 

Viewing party at the Black Gold Grille
1650 English Avenue
Casper, WY
307.472.4653

 

May 30 Fri. vs. Colorado Ice

Casper Events Center
7:05 pm


 

   
Jun. 6 Fri. vs. Tri Cities Fever

Casper Events Center
7:05 pm

 

 

  
Contact Us
   |   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use
  
Casper Professional Football, LLC  | Mailing Address: PO Box 50272, Casper, WY 82605 
Shipping & Physical Address: 851 Werner Court, #100, Casper, WY 82601
PH: (Day) 307.265.4637 (After hours) 307.232.8170 
| FAX: 815.846.0979
Copyright 2001-2013 Casper Professional Football, LLC.  All Rights Reserved.

"It's Not JUST a Game... It's an Experience!"